• +91-40-65511100
  • info@mileseducation.com

Mumbai

# 1209, Wing B
Kanakia Wall Street
Chakala
Andheri Kurla Road
Andheri (E)
Mumbai 400093

+91-22-64537493
+91-7710077803
mumbai@mileseducation.com

Delhi NCR

Office No 166, Ground Floor,
South Court Mall,
Saket District Center,
Behind Select City Walk Mall,
Saket,
New Delhi 110017

+91-11-65285766
+91-9899675766
delhincr@mileseducation.com

Hyderabad

Level -1
Jayabheri Silicon Towers
Hitec City Road
Kothaguda
Hitec City
Hyderabad 500084

+91-9966453272
+91-9515109006
hyderabad@mileseducation.com

Reach Us

For any general queries and concerns,
Please reach out to info@mileseducation.com

Pune

Floor 6
Kumar Business Centre
Off Bund Garden
Opp. Pune Central
Bund Garden Road
Pune 411001

+91-20-65005735
+91-9867556444
pune@mileseducation.com

Ahmedabad

704 Satyaone Complex
Opp R3 Mall
Drive in road
Near Helmet Cross Road
Memnagar
Ahmedabad 380052

+91-79-65222287
+91-9033012287
ahmedabad@mileseducation.com

Kolkata

Suite - 912
​Level ​9
​​PS Arcadia Central​
​4A Camac Street
Kankaria Estates
Kolkata  700071​

+91-33-65337493
+91-9038008338
kolkata@mileseducation.com

Bangalore

Unit # 102
Ground Floor
Prestige Meridian 2
Number 30
M.G. Road
Bangalore 560001

+91-80-69994447
+91-9611744477
bangalore@mileseducation.com

Chennai

Floor 8, No.2
KRM Plaza
South Tower
Harrington Road
Chetpet
Chennai 600031

+91-44-65652060
+91-9600014928
chennai@mileseducation.com

Kochi

Floor 7
Centre A
Alapatt Heritage Building
M.G. Road
North End
Kochi 682035

+91-484-6999960
+91-7993452631
kochi@mileseducation.com

Jaipur

6th Floor
Jaipur Centre
Tonk Road & B2 Bypass Junction
Sector B-4 ,
Near Airport
Jaipur 302018

+91-7568008222

jaipur@mileseducation.com