• +91-40-65511100
  • info@mileseducation.com

Mumbai

Floor 2, Wing B
Times Square
Andheri Kurla Road
Off Marol Naka Metro Station
Andheri (E)
Mumbai 400059

+91-22-64537493
+91-7710077803
mumbai@mileseducation.com

Delhi NCR

Floor 4, Suite #423
Square One
Saket District Centre
South Court Mall
Saket
New Delhi 110017

+91-11-65285766
+91-9899675766
delhincr@mileseducation.com

Hyderabad

Level -1
Jayabheri Silicon Towers
Hitec City Road
Kothaguda
Hitec City
Hyderabad 500084

+91-9966453272
+91-9515109006
hyderabad@mileseducation.com

Reach Us

For any general queries and concerns,
Please reach out to info@mileseducation.com

Pune

Floor 6
Kumar Business Centre
Off Bund Garden
Opp. Pune Central
Bund Garden Road
Pune 411001

+91-20-65005735
+91-9867556444
pune@mileseducation.com

Ahmedabad

Floor 1
GCP Business Centre
Vijay Cross Road
Opp. Memnagar Fire Station
Memnagar
Ahmedabad 380014

+91-79-65222287
+91-9033012287
ahmedabad@mileseducation.com

Kolkata

Floor 8
RDB Boulevard
Sector V
Behind RDB Big Cinemas
Salt Lake City
Kolkata 700091

+91-33-65337493
+91-9038008338
kolkata@mileseducation.com

Bangalore

Floor 9
Raheja Towers
Off M.G. Road Metro Station
Near East Parade Church
M.G. Road
Bangalore 560001

+91-80-69994447
+91-9611744477
bangalore@mileseducation.com

Chennai

Floor 8, No.2
KRM Plaza
South Tower
Harrington Road
Chetpet
Chennai 600031

+91-44-65652060
+91-7299034669
chennai@mileseducation.com

Kochi

Floor 7
Centre A
Alapatt Heritage Building
M.G. Road
North End
Kochi 682035

+91-484-6999960
+91-9895189384
kochi@mileseducation.com

Jaipur

6th Floor
Jaipur Centre
Tonk Road & B2 Bypass Junction
Sector B-4 ,
Near Airport
Jaipur 302018

+91-7568008222

jaipur@mileseducation.com

Chandigarh

Level 4, Tower-A,
Godrej Eternia
Plot Number 70,
Industrial Area 1
Haryana
Chandigarh 160002